Hope for Atlantic City

Changing lives. Transforming communities.

Board of Directors

Ryan Gaskill - President

Aaron Palermo - Vice President

Jamie Cohen - Treasurer

Darryll 'Skip' Ramsey Jr.

Tom Newport

Eli Gbayee


David Cohen - Executive Director

Peter Eck - Director of Operations

Alison Slippey - Director of Marketing and Social Media


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required